Projects in CMS Connect

 

The following projects are defined in CMS Connect. You may click on a project's name to request membership.

Project NameDescription
cms-org-baylor Project Name: cms-org-baylor
Description: CMS Connect at Baylor University
Organization: Baylor University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Kenichi Hatakeyama
Email: Kenichi_Hatakeyama@baylor.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-brown Project Name: cms-org-brown
Description: CMS Connect at Brown University
Organization: Brown University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Meenakshi Narain
Meenakshi Narain
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-bu Project Name: cms-org-bu
Description: CMS Connect at Boston University
Organization: Boston University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Jim Rohlf
Email: rohlf@bu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-buffalo Project Name: cms-org-buffalo
Description: CMS Connect at State University of New York at Buffalo
Organization: SUNY Buffalo
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Avto Kharchilava
Email: avto@buffalo.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-caltech Project Name: cms-org-caltech
Description: CMS Connect at Caltech
Organization: Caltech
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Harvey Newman
Email: newman@hep.caltech.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-cern Project Name: cms-org-cern
Short Project Name: cms-org-cern
Description: CMS Connect at CERN
Organization: CERN
Department: Physics
PI Name: Achille Petrilli
PI Email: Achille.Petrilli@cern.ch
PI Department: Physics
Join Date: Oct 11, 2016
Group Description: CERN group

cms-org-cmu Project Name: cms-org-cmu
Description: CMS Connect at Carnegie-Mellon University
Organization: Carnegie-Mellon University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Manfred Paulini
Email: paulini@cmu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-colorado Project Name: cms-org-colorado
Description: CMS Connect project for University of Colorado
Organization: University of Colorado Boulder
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Douglas Johnson
Email: drjohn@pizero.colorado.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-cornell Project Name: cms-org-cornell
Description: CMS Connect at Cornell University
Organization: Cornell University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Jim Alexander
Email: jima@lns.cornell.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-fairfield Project Name: cms-org-fairfield
Description: CMS Connect at Fairfield
Organization: Fairfield
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Dave Winn
Email: winn@mail.fairfield.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-fit Project Name: cms-org-fit
Description: CMS Connect at Florida Institute of Technology
Organization: Florida Institute of Technology
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Marc Baarmand
Email: baarmand@fit.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-fiu Project Name: cms-org-fiu
Description: CMS Connect at Florida International University
Organization: Florida International University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Pete Markowitz
Email: markowit@fiu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-fnal Project Name: cms-org-fnal
Description: CMS Connect group for FNAL
Organization: Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Lothar Bauerdick
Email: bauerdick@fnal.gov
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-fsu Project Name: cms-org-fsu
Description: CMS Connect at Florida State University
Organization: Florida State University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Todd Adams
Email: tadams@hep.fsu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-jhu Project Name: cms-org-jhu
Description: CMS Connect at Johns Hopkins University
Organization: Johns Hopkins University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Morris Swartz
Email: morris@jhu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ksu Project Name: cms-org-ksu
Description: CMS Connect at Kansas State University
Organization: Kansas State University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Yurii Maravin
Email: maravin@phys.ksu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ku Project Name: cms-org-ku
Description: CMS Connect at The University of Kansas
Organization: The University of Kansas
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Alice Bean
Email: abean@ku.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-llnl Project Name: cms-org-llnl
Description: CMS Connect at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Organization: Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Doug Wright
Email: wright20@llnl.gov
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-mit Project Name: cms-org-mit
Description: CMS Connect at Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Organization: Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Christoph Paus
Email: paus@mit.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-nd

Project Name: cms-org-nd
Description: CMS Connect at Notre Dame
Organization: University of Notre Dame
Department: High Energy Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Kevin Lannon
Email: klannon@nd.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-neu Project Name: cms-org-neu
Description: CMS Connect at Northeastern University
Organization: Northeastern University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Emanuela Barbaris
Email: E.Barberis@neu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-northwestern Project Name: cms-org-northwestern
Description: CMS Connect at Northwestern University
Organization: Northwestern University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Mayda Velasco
Email: mayda.velasco@cern.ch
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ohiostate Project Name: cms-org-ohiostate
Description: CMS connect at Ohio State University
Organization: Ohio State University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Stan Durkin
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-olemiss Project Name: cms-org-olemiss
Description: CMS Connect at University of Mississipi
Organization: University of Mississipi
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Lucien Cremaldi
Email: cremaldi@phy.olemiss.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-princeton Project Name: cms-org-princeton
Description: CMS Connect at Princeton University
Organization: Princeton University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Dan Marlow
Email: marlow@princeton.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-purdue Project Name: cms-org-purdue
Description: CMS Connect at Purdue University
Organization: Purdue University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Norbert Neumeister
Email: neumeist@purdue.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-purduecal Project Name: cms-org-purduecal
Description: CMS Connect at Purdue University Calumet
Organization: Purdue University Calumet
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Neeti Parashar
Email: neeti@fnal.gov
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-rice Project Name: cms-org-rice
Description: CMS Connect at Rice University
Organization: Rice University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Jay Roberts
Email: roberts@physics.rice.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-rochester Project Name: cms-org-rochester
Description: CMS Connect at University of Rochester
Organization: University of Rochester
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Regina Demina
Email: regina@pas.rochester.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-rockefeller Project Name: cms-org-rockefeller
Description: CMS Connect at Rockefeller University
Organization: Rockefeller University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Dino Goulianos
Email: Konstantin.Goulianos@rockefeller.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-rutgers Project Name: cms-org-rutgers
Description: CMS Connect at Rutgers University
Organization: Rutgers University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Amit Lath
Email: lath@physics.rutgers.edu
Field Of Science High Energy Physics

cms-org-tamu Project Name: cms-org-tamu
Description: CMS Connect at Texas A&M University
Organization: Texas A&M University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Alexei Safonov
Email: safonov@physics.tamu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ttu Project Name: cms-org-ttu
Description: CMS Connect at Texas Tech University
Organization: Texas Tech University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Nural Akchurin
Email: nural.akchurin@ttu.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ua Project Name: cms-org-ua
Description: CMS Connect at University of Alabama
Organization: University of Alabama
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Conor Henderson
Email: conor.henderson@cern.ch
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ucdavis Project Name: cms-org-ucdavis
Description: CMS Connect at University of California, Davis
Organization: UC Davis
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: John Conway
Email: conway@physics.ucdavis.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ucla Project Name: cms-org-ucla
Description: CMS Connect at Universify of California, Los Angeles
Organization: UCLA
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Jay Hauser
Email: hauser@physics.ucla.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ucr Project Name: cms-org-ucr
Description: CMS Connect at University of California, Riverside
Organization: UCR
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Gail Hanson
Email: gail.hanson@ucr.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ucsb Project Name: cms-org-ucsb
Description: CMS Connect at University of California, Santa Barbara
Organization: UCSB
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Joe Incandela
Email: incandel@hep.ucsb.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ucsd Project Name: cms-org-ucsd
Description: CMS Connect group for UCSD
Organization: University of California, San Diego
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Frank Wuerthwein
Email: fkw@ucsd.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-ufl Project Name: cms-org-ufl
Description: CMS Connect at University of Florida
Organization: University of Florida
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Gena Mitselmakher
Email: mitselmakher@phys.ufl.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-uic Project Name: cms-org-uic
Description: CMS Connect at University of Illinois at Chicago
Organization: University of Illinois at Chicago
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Nikos Varelas
Email: nikos@fnal.gov
Field Of Science:High Energy Physics

cms-org-uiowa Project Name: cms-org-uiowa
Description: CMS Connect at University of Iowa
Organization: University of Iowa
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Yasar Onel
Email: yasar-onel@uiowa.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-umd Project Name: cms-org-umd
Description: CMS Connect at University of Maryland
Organization: University of Maryland
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Andris Skuja
Email: skuja@umdhep.umd.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-umn Project Name: cms-org-umn
Description: CMS Connect at University of Minnesota
Organization: University of Minnesota
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Roger Rusack
Email: rusack@mnhep.hep.umn.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-unl Project Name: cms-org-unl
Description: CMS Connect group for UNL
Organization: University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Kenneth Bloom
Email: kenbloom@unl.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-upr Project Name: cms-org-upr
Description: CMS Connect at University of Puerto Rico
Organization: University of Puerto Rico
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Hector Mendez
Email: hector.mendez4@upr.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-utk Project Name: cms-org-utk
Description: CMS Connect at University of Tennessee
Organization: University of Tennessee
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Stefan Spanier
Email: spanier@slac.stanford.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-vanderbilt Project Name: cms-org-vanderbilt
Description: CMS Connect at Vanderbilt University
Organization: Vanderbilt University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Will Johns
Email: will.johns@vanderbilt.edu
Field Of Science High Energy Physics

cms-org-virginia Project Name: cms-org-virginia
Description: CMS Connect at University of Virginia
Organization: University of Virginia
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Brad Cox
Email: cox@uvahep.phys.virginia.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-wayne Project Name: cms-org-wayne
Description: Wayne State University
Organization: Wayne State University
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Paul Karchin
Paul Karchin
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics

cms-org-wisc Project Name: cms-org-wisc
Description: CMS Connect at University of Wisconsin
Organization: University of Wisconsin
Department: Physics
Sponsor: Campus Grid CMS Connect
Principal Investigator: Wesley Smith
Email: wsmith@hep.wisc.edu
Field Of Science: High Energy Physics


  • Powered by: